Reviews

Date: 14/02/2018

I bought the ‘Cityscape’ pendant from Silverkupe. I tired and liked many of the pendants and wanted them all but I settled with the ‘Cityscape’ this time around. It is an usual and unique design. I love it and I shall treat myself again soon“.

Filiz Kol


Date: 13/02/2018

If you haven’t discovered Mine’s jewellery then you’re missing out. She has a great selection of very beautiful and unique pieces. The problem is which to buy!

Sheila Kendall


Date: 12/02/2018

“When I saw Silverkupe’s beautiful designs at a market before Christmas I knew the annual worry of what to buy my Mother in Law for her gift was not going to be an issue. With Christmas, her birthday and Mother’s Day in quick succession it can be tricky to find something different.
I bought her a small copper heart necklace and matching earrings, very unique and a perfect gift. She was wearing them last week so I know she likes them 🙂 Thank you Emine”.

Denise Tweedy


Date: 12/02/2018

“I work as an artist and feel fortunate to have met Emine at the beginning of her jewellery journey as I have watched her progress and grow through her work. I am very happy to stock her work at my studio gallery because it is of good quality and she is very reliable when and offers great service I need stock or a customer requests a commission”.

Gail Curry


Date: 11/02/2018

“I bought ‘Crackle’ for my wife as it looked such a clever and tasteful fusion of copper and silver. It was a success, thanks Emine! Your work is really creative. It goes beyond the ‘usual’ without being over the top. I really love the balance you put in these objects. Not just craft, but good design too! Congratulations”.

Alex Aurigi


Date: 11/02/2018

“I have bought several pieces of jewellery from Silverkupe and I feel that every time I have bought a piece of unique art and yet the price is no more than what I would pay on the high street. I have loved every purchase and was sad to give some away as gifts.
I know that I will be a customer again very soon.

Claire Fallow


Date: 04/11/2017

It was lovely to meet you today at the Grainger Market, I am the lady who bought the resin earrings which I love, they reflect every colour in them so I can wear them with everything, really pleased I bought them. Hope to see you next year at a market, will check your Events page, would love a silver and copper pair next time.”

Brenda Gay


Date: 18/02/2017

Love love your art jewellery. I’ll have to commission a piece. I don’t wear drops because my holes are elongated. I prefer clip ons with large front pieces to cover all three holes. I’ll send you a picture. And picky me, I like fairly large earrings.

I desperately want a piece of yours because YOU make them. I’ll buy your ready made ones for friends. I think they’re beautiful.

Keep up the good work,
MUCH LOVE,
Ann

Ann Copper


 

6 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. I bought ‘Crackle’ for my wife as it looked such a clever and tasteful fusion of copper and silver. It was a success, thanks Emine! Your work is really creative. It goes beyond the ‘usual’ without being over the top. I really love the balance you put in these objects. Not just craft, but good design too! Congratulations.

    1. Many thanks Alex for the lovely review and comments.

  2. When I saw Silverkupe’s beautiful designs at a market before Christmas I knew the annual worry of what to buy my Mother in Law for her gift was not going to be an issue. With Christmas, her birthday and Mother’s Day in quick succession it can be tricky to find something different.
    I bought her a small copper heart necklace and matching earrings, very unique and a perfect gift. She was wearing them last week so I know she likes them 🙂 Thank you Emine

    1. Many thanks for the lovely review Denise. And I am so glad that your mother-in-law enjoys the earring and necklace set. Best Wishes, Emine.

  3. I bought the ‘Cityscape’pendant from Silverkupe.I tired and liked many of the pendant and wanted them all but I settled with the cityscape one this time around.It is an usual and unique design.I love it and shall treat myself again soon.

    1. Thank you Filiz. Let me know if you have a special request.

Please leave a comment here, we would love to hear from you.